General Election result for the Guildford Constituency

The result of the election of a Member of Parliament for the Guildford Constituency has been declared.

Angela Joy Richardson (The Conservative Party Candidate) has been elected as the Member of Parliament for Guildford.

Votes recorded:
Franklin, Zöe Louise (Liberal Democrat) = 22,980
Milton, Anne Frances (Independent) = 4,356
Morris, John Hugh (The Peace Party - Non-violence, Justice, Environment) = 483
Richardson, Angela Joy (The Conservative Party Candidate) = 26,317
Rouse, Anne Catherine (Labour Party) = 4,515

Overall turnout 75.65%
(Postal vote turnout 87.01%)
(Polling Station turnout 72.13%)

Published 13 December 2019