## **NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES**

## **Election of a Member of Parliament for**

## Surrey Heath

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
CAMPBELL Jonathan Andrew (Commonly Known As: Jon Campbell)	CAMPBELL Jonathan Andrew	7 Popejoy Drive Bagshot GU19 5FE
GOGGIN Samantha Elizabeth (Commonly Known As: Sam Goggin)	APPLEFORD Peter	63 Curley Hill Road Lightwater Surrey GU18 5YH
MCGUINNESS Edmund John (Commonly Known As: Ed McGuinness)	DORSETT Steve	Surrey Heath Conservative Association Curzon House Church Road Windlesham Surrey GU20 6BH
PINKERTON Alasdair Douglas (Commonly Known As: Al Pinkerton)	THOMASON Michael	Station House Pembroke Broadway Camberley GU15 3XD
RICH Jessica Naomi Patsy (Commonly Known As: Jessica Naomi Patsy Hammersley-Rich)	CHOHAN Hassan M	127 Pinewood Park Farnborough Hampshire GU14 9LE
WALLITT Elizabeth de Stanford	WALLITT Elizabeth de Stanford	19 Arundle Road Camberley GU15 1DL